Contact Us


Any questions, concerns or suggestions, please let us know.


123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Board Members

The Deer Brook Civic Association Board members are elected by the general membership and serve a term of 2 years. Listed below are the positions on the executive board and their general duties.



Dave Hill

Duties: Presides over DBCA meetings, initiate actions or projects

Vice President                                     

Peter Perno

Duties: Capital improvement planning, insurance, bylaws


Rosemarie Fitzpatrick

Duties: meeting minutes, Deer Brook directory


Greg Gatesman

Duties: Maintain bank accounts, budget, taxes

Director of Civic Affairs


Duties: reports township and school business

Membership Director

Lisa Bannon-Benjamin

Duties: maintaining resident database, dues payments

Pool Director

Donna Hill

Organizes pool facility related functions

Sports & SoCIAL Director

Suzy Barclay

Booster Club Director

Brian Shuff

At Large Representatives

Kelly Clark

Brian Bonelli

Brian Broderick